External Links
The Friends of Warboys Library take no responsibility for the content of external websites and cannot influence the content of these sites.  Take care.

Some links to other local historical/museum sites

Ramsey Rural Museum www.ramseyruralmuseum.co.uk

History of Ramsey Abbey www.ramseyabbey.co.uk

Chatteris Community Archive www.chatteris.ccan.co.uk

Some links taken from the Warboys Directory

Abbey College www.abbeycollege.cambs.sch.uk/

Cambridgeshire County Council
www.cambridgeshire.gov.uk/

Huntingdonshire District Council
www.huntsdc.gov.uk

Magpas:   www.magpas.org.uk

Moat House Surgery:  www.wardoc.demon.co.uk

Ramsey and District Community Bus:  www.ramseybus.org.uk

Warboys Local History Society click HERE

Warboys Network www.warboys.org

Warboys Parish Council
www.warboyspc.info/

Warboys Parish Church (St Mary Magdalene) www.4Parishes.org

Warboys Walkers click HERE

Weight Watchers:   www.weightwatchers.co.uk


Links to other Directories & Websites

Cambridgeshire Directory:  www.cambridgeshire.net 

All Cambridge Directory:  www.allcambridge.co.uk 

This site is listed in the British Towns and Villages Encyclopaedia of Great Britain and we can be found in the entry for Warboys  

Any Village: www.any-village.com/UK/  

UK Directory:  www.ukdirectory.co.uk

Local History Online — for news, resources, information, courses and nearly 1,000 local history links. Also a calendar of events and local history books for sale online: www.local-history.co.uk

Cambridge Directory: www.cambridgedirectory.co.uk 

About My Area:  www.aboutmyarea.co.uk Logo or for local information www.aboutmyarea.co.uk/pe28

iCambridgeshire: Clubs & Associations - Social, Leisure & Cultural companies in Huntingdon

PE28 Local Directory:  www.pe28.co.uk/

dot UK Directory:  www.dotukdirectory.co.uk

Warboys:  www.warboys.net www.warboys.eu


If you would like your website listed here, please contact us.  If we agree then we would expect your website to have a link to us.