Warboys Elected Representatives
Member of Parliament
Shailesh Vara: Tel:  01780 749379  or  e-mail: varas@parliament.uk
Letter:  Shailesh Vara MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Website:  www.shaileshvara.com
County Councillor
Terence Rogers Tel: 
District Councillors
Peter Bucknell: Tel: 01487 824222 or
e-mail: peter.bucknell@huntingdonshire.gov.uk
Mrs Angela Curtis: e-mail: angie.curtis@huntingdonshire.gov.uk
Warboys Parish Council

For contact details of Warboys Parish Councillors click HERE for the relevant Parish Council's Website webpage.

Parish Council Website:  www.warboyspc.info
Day and Time of Parish Council Meetings:  Second Monday each month (with the exception of August) at 7pm
Venue:  Parish Centre, off High Street, Warboys